logo.jpg (9291 bytes)
Stan Strobel
President

Mr. Strobel received his Bachelors of Architecture from the University of Southwest Louisiana in 1980, and is a member of the American Institute of Architects. As the President of Strobel & Hunter, Mr. Strobel is directly involved in the architectural design of all projects. Mr. Strobel has over thirty years experience in programming, conceptual design, design development and construction administration for institutional, commercial, industrial, and medical facilities.


George E. Hunter
Vice President

Mr. Hunter has over forty years of architectural experience with an extensive background in construction administration, project close-out and post construction services. As Vice President of Strobel & Hunter, he is responsible for the construction administration of all projects. He ensures that building designs conform to specifications, confirms that design documents are implemented, and periodically reviews the progress of construction. Through the extensive catalog of assignments Mr. Hunter has completed, he has demonstrated his ability to maintain stringent quality control and timeliness within all aspects of design and construction.


Staff Listings

Stan Strobel: sstrobel@strobelhunter.com (President)
George E. Hunter: eddie@strobelhunter.com (Vice President)
Randall Draughan: rdraughan@strobelhunter.com (Architect)
Joseph Simpson: jsimpson@strobelhunter.com (Architect)
Scott Ford: sford@strobelhunter.com ( Architectural Designer)
Noah Larsen: nlarsen@strobelhunter.com (Architectural Designer)
Tina Strobel: hstrobel@strobelhunter.com (Office Manager)
Linda Walters: lwalters@strobelhunter.com (Staff Support/Administrator)